Zoom Logo

Microsoft Teams - Communicate more Efficiently - Shared screen with speaker view
April Lopez
10:05
april.lopez@deltacollege.edu
Anita Gautam
10:08
anita.gautam@deltacollege.edu
Mike Caskey
10:29
Michael.caskey@deltacollege.edu
suzanne.lindborg
10:31
Suzanne.lindborg@deltacollege.edu
Peter Shin
10:33
peter.shin@deltacollege.edu. Thanks!
Suzanne Sergis
12:05
suzanne.sergis@deltacollege.edu
James Ford
12:52
james.ford@deltacollege.edu
Pat McClanahan
26:47
Somebody’s mic is not muted….
April Lopez
28:33
What does "allow bots to submit channel messages mean"?
April Lopez
35:44
ok, thank you.
Isabel Anievas
39:48
thank you
Suzanne Sergis
39:49
Thank you!