Zoom Logo

Cyber Security - Don't Get Phished - Shared screen with speaker view
Chris Barker
09:53
Chris.barker@deltacollege.edu
Elizabeth Waters
09:54
Elizabeth.waters@deltacollege.edu
Anita Gautam
10:00
anita.gautam@deltacollege.edu
Mike Caskey
10:09
Michael.caskey@deltacollege.edu
Christopher Kim
10:10
Christopher.kim@deltacollege.edu
Jane Reedy
10:21
Philip.reedy@deltacollege.edu
Lydia’s iPad
10:38
lydia.macy@deltacollege.edu
Ocean Tran
10:46
ocean.tran@deltacollege.edu
suzanne.lindborg
10:49
Suzanne.lindborg@deltacollege.edu
Marcia Johnson -Delta
12:16
Marcia.johnson@deltacollege.edu
Karl Kohler
24:59
karl.kohler@deltacollege.edu
Leo Jon Imutan
27:42
https://booking.setmore.com/scheduleappointment/8f68ea47-39d2-4543-b9c5-67fff2abbc92/
Leo Jon Imutan
28:35
https://authy.com/
Karl Kohler
31:47
Thanks!
Josie Malik
31:47
josie.malik@deltacollege.edu
Anita Gautam
31:51
Thank you!
Sabiha
31:57
Thankyou
Mike Caskey
31:57
Thank You!
Pamela Whitehead
32:02
pamela.whitehead@deltacollege.edu
Marcia Johnson -Delta
32:04
TY!
Lydia’s iPad
32:05
Thank you!
Prof. Giron
32:13
guillermo.giron@deltacollege.edu
Pamela Whitehead
32:15
Thank You!!
Sabiha
32:18
Sabiha.rizvi@deltacollege.edu
Sabiha
32:41
you too have a great day